OUR STAFF

Principal:   Kim Halterman
  khalterman@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary:   Kristina Evans
  kevans@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper:
  Michelle Mathia
  michelle.mathia@bedford.k12.va.us
School Counselor:
  Trevor Hoss
  trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us
School of Nursing Director:
  Hutch Huitchinson RN, BSN
  Hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse:
  School Nurse - TBD
(Click above for Nurse's Page)
  TBD

 Instructor AM Session
PM Session‚Äč
Email Address:
Angela Beasley 
BSN, RN.
Biotechnology - A Day

Forensic Technology - B Day
 Pharmacy Tech I & II 
Abeasley@bedford.k12.va.us
Jennifer Barrett,
BSN, RN.
TBA Practical Nursing I
Jennifer.barrett@bedford.k12.va.us
Brittany Bobbitt 
BSN, RN.
Introduction to Health & Medical Sciences - A Day

Introduction to Health & Medical Sciences - B Day
Part Time Staff. No PM Session
Brittany.bobbitt@bedford.k12.va.us
Hutch Hutchinson,
BSN, RN.
Director of GHSA
Practical Nursing II (at Bedford Memorial Hospital)
hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us
Rebekah Melton
BSN, RN
Practical Nursing II
Part-time Staff. No class Rebekah.melton@bedford.k12.va.us
Chad Bickford,
BSN, RN.

Medical Terminology - A Day
Medical Terminology - B Day

TBA Chad.bickford@bedford.k12.va.us
Jennifer Thornhill,
BSN, RN.
Nurse Aide - High School
Nurse Aide - High School
jennifer.thornhill@bedford.k12.va.us
 Paraporfessional  
 Darlene Byrom, LPN Nurse Aide - High School Governor's Health Sciences Academy  Darlene Byrom@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.