OUR STAFF

Principal:   Kim Halterman
  khalterman@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary:   Kristina Evans
  kevans@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper:
  Michelle Mathia
  michelle.mathia@bedford.k12.va.us
School Counselor:
  Trevor Hoss
  trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us
School of Nursing Director:
  Tara Smith, BSN, RN.
  tsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse:
  Jean Kliewer
  jkliewer@bedford.k12.va.us

 Instructor AM Session
PM Session‚Äč
Email Address:
Angela Beasley 
BSN, RN.
Biotechnology - A Day

Medical Terminology - B Day
Forensic Technology
abeasley@bedford.k12.va.us
Brittany Bobbitt,
BSN, RN.
Practical Nursing II
Nurse Aide - High School
brittany.bobbitt@bedford.k12.va.us
Brooke Dinwiddie
BSN, RN.
Introduction to Health & Medical Sciences - A Day

Introduction to Health & Medical Sciences - B Day
Part Time Staff. No PM Session
brooke.dinwiddie@bedford.k12.va.us
Hutch Hutchinson,
BSN, RN.
Practical Nursing II
Practical Nursing II (at Bedford Memorial Hospital)
hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us
Ellen Sloan
BSN, RN
No AM Session
Nurse Aide - Adult
 (Night Class Only)
esloan@bedford.k12.va.us
Jodi Shirey-Stanley,
CCMA, EREMT-P

Medical Terminology - A Day

Emergency Medical Telecommunications/ Responder -B Day**

** Must both be taken together
Emergency Medical Technician ( A & B Day)
jshirey@bedford.k12.va.us
Jennifer Thornhill,
BSN, RN.
Nurse Aide - High School
Practical Nursing I
jennifer.thornhill@bedford.k12.va.us
 Paraporfessional  
 Ann Hunt, LPN Nurse Aide - High School Governor's Health Sciences Academy  ann.hunt@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.